Get up to 3 Free Samples! Get a Free Price Quote!

Click to Check Out Our Video Testimonials!

Georgia Carpet Industries

Shop from the comfort of your home for all your flooring needs. Over 8 million Sq. Ft. of flooring In-Stock!

"Hi, Lee! Just thought I'd let you know that I finally got the carpet installed, and it is awesome! Thank you for your service and patience, especially when it came to answering my silly questions. This was my first time ordering carpet. You guys rock! Take care! :)"

Written by: Liz T
Georgia Carpet Industries
Date published: 11/11/2015
5 / 5 stars
photo1
 

Georgia Carpet Industries

Shop from the comfort of your home for all your flooring needs. Over 8 million Sq. Ft. of flooring In-Stock!

"Here are some pictures after my installation. Working with Jeff Ellis at Georgia Carpet Industries was a pleasure. My wife and I described what we were looking for and... Jeff took us right to this beautiful Acacia hardwood. It was simple and fast and at a great price.Jeff can even recommend an installer! We love our new floor.Thank you Jeff!"

Written by: Eric Cornelison
Georgia Carpet Industries
Date published: 03/21/2014
4 / 5 stars
photo1 photo2 photo3
 

Georgia Carpet Industries

Shop from the comfort of your home for all your flooring needs. Over 8 million Sq. Ft. of flooring In-Stock!

"Linda! Thanks for my awesome shaw flooring."

Written by: Jan Miller
Georgia Carpet Industries
Date published: 02/03/2014
4 / 5 stars
Jan Miller Home
 

Georgia Carpet Industries

Shop from the comfort of your home for all your flooring needs. Over 8 million Sq. Ft. of flooring In-Stock!

"Hi Kathy, Just a quick note to say.....I LOVE my rug! Love the color, love the size, love the softness, love the serging, love everything about it! I truly appreciate all your help. You're definitely my future rug source, and will spread the word to friends. Attached are a few pics for you to see the end result."

Written by: Mary Ann Trowell
Georgia Carpet Industries
Date published: 09/14/2013
5 / 5 stars
photo1.jpg photo2.jpg photo3.jpg
 

Georgia Carpet Industries

Shop from the comfort of your home for all your flooring needs. Over 8 million Sq. Ft. of flooring In-Stock!

"Dear Steve, I appriecate your attitude. You have been easy to work with by phone and in person."

Written by: Joy
Georgia Carpet Industries
Date published: 07/12/2013
4 / 5 stars

 

Georgia Carpet Industries

Shop from the comfort of your home for all your flooring needs. Over 8 million Sq. Ft. of flooring In-Stock!

"Dear Kim, The Stanton carpets came in. Perfect, as always. Boy, that was fast! Thanks again!"

Written by: Donna
Georgia Carpet Industries
Date published: 05/09/2013
5 / 5 stars

 

Georgia Carpet Industries

Shop from the comfort of your home for all your flooring needs. Over 8 million Sq. Ft. of flooring In-Stock!

"Hello Teresa, Thanks so much for your help. I really appreciate that you personally picked out matching carpet tiles for me. You went above and beyond. I have already recommended your company to several other people. Have a great day!"

Written by: Cheryl
Georgia Carpet Industries
Date published: 04/23/2013
5 / 5 stars

 

Georgia Carpet Industries

Shop from the comfort of your home for all your flooring needs. Over 8 million Sq. Ft. of flooring In-Stock!

"Linda, Thank you so much for your help when purchasing my Indusparquet hardwood floors. They are absolutely beautiful and I am very pleased with the final product! You were very knowledgeable, quick to respond and your prices were also very competitive. I would happily work with you and Georgia Carpet Industries again! Thanks for making the process so easy and for a phenomenal product!"

Written by: Tracee
Georgia Carpet Industries
Date published: 03/25/2013
5 / 5 stars
Tracee Saps's Living room Picture 1 Tracee Saps's Living room Picture 2 Tracee Saps's Living room Picture 3
 

Georgia Carpet Industries

Shop from the comfort of your home for all your flooring needs. Over 8 million Sq. Ft. of flooring In-Stock!

"Hello GCI, I wanted to say how pleased I am with my new carpets and how much I appreciated all the extra effort to make it so. Theresa was wonderful to deal with. I would highly recommend GCI to anyone who wants to purchase carpets or any flooring as GCI was a pleasure to do business with. If it isn't right - they will make it so and without any headaches to go with it. I can't say enough about their customer service. They deserve the Better Business Bureau's high recommendation for sure. I also wanted to say how well the installer you recommended (Doug McClure) did with the installation. It looks great!"

Written by: Bruce Young
Georgia Carpet Industries
Date published: 03/25/2013
5 / 5 stars

 

  • From: Darci B.
  • Sent: Monday, February 11, 2013
  • To: john Garner - Georgia Carpet Inc
  • Subject: Jessie Purchase
 
  • From: Travis H.
  • Sent: Friday, February 08, 2013
  • To: Kim Miller - Georgia Carpet Inc
  • Subject: Re: Your Order has Shipped:
 
  • From: Christine S.
  • Sent: Monday, February 04, 2013
  • To: Jeff Ellis - Georgia Carpet Inc
  • Subject: My New Floors!!!
 
  • From: Chris C.
  • Sent: Tuesday, January 08, 2013
  • To: Kim Miller - Georgia Carpet Inc
  • Subject: Re: Carpet Order:
 
  • From: Gerald L.
  • Sent: Wednesday, November 14, 2012
  • To: Teresa Pike (Claims) - Georgia Carpet Inc
  • Subject: Re: Pro# for replacement pad
 
  • From: Donna
  • Sent: Wednesday, November 07, 2012
  • To: Kim Miller - Georgia Carpet Industries
  • Subject: Stanton Carpet
 
  • From: Sally S.
  • Sent: Wednesday, November 07, 2012
  • To: Claudette Hefner - Georgia Carpet Industries
  • Subject: Re: Order
 
From: Josh M. Sent: Saturday, November 03, 2012 To: Claudette Hefner - Georgia Carpet Industries Subject: Thank you!
 
From: Sally S. Sent: Monday, October 29, 2012 To: Claudette Hefner - Georgia Carpet Industries Subject: Re: Order #
 
From: Regina N. Sent: Monday, September 17, 2012 To: Kathy Boran Subject: Thank you | Kathy Boran
 

From: Tammy N. Sent: Monday, June 11, 2012 To: Linda Burkett Subject: Jewelry by Design

Testimonial Image Testimonial Image Testimonial Image
 

From: Charles S. Sent: Saturday, May 26, 2012 To: Claudette Hefner Subject:CG208474 Tracking number 0055489393

Testimonial Image Testimonial Image Testimonial Image
 

From: George B. Sent: Friday, April 27, 2012 To: Claudette Hefner Subject:Thanks

 

From: Judy D. Sent: Wednesday, April 25, 2012 To: Claims Subject:Mess into success

 

From: Lynn of Hunt Design Sent: Tuesday, April 16, 2012 To: Claudette Hefner Subject:Re: ES200602

 
From: Richard G. Sent: Thursday, April 19, 2012 To: Kim Miller Subject:Thank You
 
From: William H. Sent: Thursday, April 05, 2012 To: Claudette Hefner Subject:Re: Order CG205678
 
From: Stacey S. Sent: Friday, March 30, 2012 To: Mike Cadden Subject:RE: Captain Jack Jr's FEC billing quote
 
From: Rc Franklin Sent: Tuesday, March 27, 2012 To: Claudette Hefner Subject: Re: Order CG201082
 
From: Fred M. Sent: Tuesday, December 20, 2011 To: Claudette Hefner Subject: Order CG121933 Tracking number 01235484
 
From: Jan L. Sent: Thursday, December 15, 2011 To: Claudette Hefner Subject: RE: Order CG121434
 
From: Cassie Sent: Monday, December 05, 2011 To: Information Center Subject: Thank You
 
From: Larry and Sue S. Sent: Sunday, November 27, 2011 To: Claudette Hefner Subject: adjustment for the damage in carpet
 
From: Jimmy P. Sent: Friday, November 25, 2011 To: Kim Miller Subject: Carpet Purchase
 
From: lion I. Sent: Saturday, November 05, 2011 To: Kathy Boran Subject: Carpet Here and Installed!!!
 
From: Jack Z. Sent: Friday, June 17, 2011 To: Linda Burkett Subject: Rug Order
 
To: teresa-small.jpg
 
From: Nancy Sent: Friday, June 17, 2011 To: Linda Burkett Subject: Rug Order
 
From: Bill H. Sent: Tuesday, May 17, 2011 To: Claudette Hefner
 
From: Melanie W. Sent:Thursday, March 10, 2011 To: Whom This May Concern
 
From: Nick D. Sent: Tuesday, September 14, 2010 To: Linda Burkett Subject: Testimonial
 
From: Chad W. Sent: Wednesday, May 26, 2010 To: Claudette Hefner Subject: happy customer
 
From: Sheila D. Sent: Tuesday, May 11, 2010 To: 'Lynn Parsons' Subject: RE: order
testimonial-1-small.jpg testimonial-2-small.jpg testimonial-3-small.jpg testimonial-4-small.jpg
 

From: Susan N. Sent: Thursday, September 17, 2009 To: Lynn Subject: RE: tracking

 

Sent: Saturday, August 29, 2009 To: Jack R., retired U. S. Army Chaplain Subject: thank you

 

Sent: Saturday, August 22, 2009 To: Claudette Hefner

 

From: McPhail H. Sent: Tuesday, July 21, 2009 To: 'Lynn Parsons-Georgia Carpet' Subject: RE: carpet

 

From: Dee Dee B. Sent: Monday, July 06, 2009 To: Lynn Parsons-Georgia Carpet Subject: Re: order

 

From: Christopher W. Sent: Monday, July 06, 2009 To: Claudette Hefner Subject: Re: Live Chat Wednesday on Jamestown Natural

 

June 15, 2009

 

Friday, May 08, 2009 Subject: Thank You Hi David:

 

Sunday, May 03, 2009 Subject: Carpet & Hardwood Dear Claudette:

p4090040-small.jpg p4090041-small.jpg p4090051-small.jpg p4090055-small.jpg
 
April 27, 2009 Dear Lynn, I want to thank you and another sales man-I cannot remember his name-so helpful to me. This is the the first time I have ordered carpet on-line-so I was a little nervous. I ordered samples last fall (08) and researched carpet as I needed to replace a large amount and had a limited budget-you promptly sent me FREE samples I chose. I made a decision in Feb-and you helped me thru the process-it went so EASY-from ordering to delivery (that gentleman was awesome too). The carpet is great!!! Just what I need for a busy household--8 kids- 6 still at home!! Plus a dog. I have shared this with friends and family and will be back to shop again. With Appreciation- Deb F. Duluth, MN
 
April 2, 2009 Dear Mr. Porter: I would like you to know what a devoted employee you have in Mr. Tim Dean! I was on the internet shopping for carpet. Totally inexperienced! Mr. Tim answered all of my questions, he gave me many hints, all price quotes, lots of knowledge. Although I had many questions on several occasions' he was never to busy to answer my needs to my questions. I was able to find an installer locally. My carpet, Mohawk® Palmetto Best arrived in excellent condition on the day promised. Mr. Tim was also able to send my installer samples which he had requested. I will recommend Mr. Tim to all my friends & family members. Thank you Mr. Tim for all your wisdom & knowledge! You deserve a big pay raise! Sincerely, Mrs. S. Mc E.
 
 

From: Marshall R. Sent: Monday, February 23, 2009 To: Buster Miller Subject: Bruce floor

 

From: Pam V. Sent: Wednesday, December 17, 2008 To: Linda Subject:

 

From: Mike & Michelle W. Sent: Friday, July 25, 2008 To: Donna Holsomback Subject: Re: carpet

 

From: Chuck C. Sent: Thursday, December 13, 2007 To: Claudette Hefner Subject: RE: Chuck Marlton, NJ

 

From: Robert C. Sent: Tuesday, November 27, 2007 To: Lynn Subject: Carpet

 

From: Denise Sent: Tuesday, April 24, 2007 To: Lynn Subject: Re: Denise - Tracking Number

 
From: Brent Sent:Friday, April 06, 2007
 

From: Tammy Sent: Sunday, January 22, 2006 To: Linda Subject: Great Carpet!

 
From: Quay & Teresa C. Sent: Thursday, June 02, 2005 To: kim miller Subject:Thanks!!

Remodeling and Home Design
Online Payment System
All prices are in USD and subject to change without notice and are Subject to Availability.
Accepted Credit Card Carriers

Effective 06/06/2015 There will be 3% convenience fee added to all orders that are paid by a credit card.

NOTE: Product colors may vary by screen monitor.
No unauthorized returns will be accepted.
For approved returns there is a 25% restock fee.
All approved Returns must be returned within 60 days of purchase of material.